Locations usage is an optional feature, depending on your needs.
There are two methods that you can use for adding new locations:
- Directly from:
- Locations area
- Navigation menu Locations ...
You can assign a location when you:
Navigation menu Locations
- Long tap on location
Q & A
Q: What happens if I delete a location where I have inputs?
A: All the inputs from the deleted location are moved to the Default location